The steering committee looks forward to welcoming you to Hiroshima

  • A/Prof Machi Sato (convener), Research Institute for Higher Education, Hiroshima University.
  • Dr Tai Peseta, Senior Lecturer, Learning Transformation, Western Sydney University.
  • A/Prof Barbara Grant, Critical Studies in Education, Faculty of Education and Social Work, University of Auckland.
  • Dr James Burford, Faculty of Learning Sciences and Education, Thammasat University.
  • Dr Jan Smith, Independent researcher in the UK.
  • Prof. Kiiko Katsuno, Vice-Director, Seikei Center for Higher Education Development, Seikei University.
  • Dr Shinji Tateishi, Researcher, Department for Higher Education Research, National Institute for Educational Policy Research of Japan.
  • Dr Kim Yangson, Research Institute for Higher Education, Hiroshima University.

The 6th International Academic Identities Conference 2018 is supported by the Research Institute for Higher Education at Hiroshima University.

Local staff

  • Ms Tomoe Nomura
  • Ms Chie Suzumistu
  • Ms Qiujing Pan
committee.txt · Last modified: 2018/08/23 15:58 by machi
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Minima Template by Wikidesign Driven by DokuWiki